Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

July 21, 2018- “We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this location… The neighbors were friendly and the pools were wonderful at night 🙂 We did not locate the handicap beach access but besides that everything was as needed 🙂 A great rental indeed!”

— Brandy V., Lynchburg, VA., Sea Coast Gardens III 203


July 7. 2018- “We spent a week at this beautiful condo. The condo was immaculate & stocked with all the necessities. We enjoyed all the available amenities. We met a lot of nice people from all over the U.S. & Scotland! Convenient location to grocery stores & local restaurants. We can’t wait to return!”

–Arturo E., Longwood, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 105


June 16, 2018- “This was an awesome condo. Wonderful week with the family. The view was incredible. The condo was very nice. Master bed very comfortable. Would stay here again for sure.”

–Travis R., Oviedo, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 305


June 9, 2018- “Thank you for a great stay. It’s the first time in awhile we felt so welcomed as a big group. Usually our shuffle board tourney and family dinner in the office area are met with frowns and looks of inconvenience. We look forward to our return visit in 2020. That two year wait is always worth it in the end. NSB will always be the Schiller’s second home.”

–Chris and Angie S., Yuma, AZ., Sea Coast Gardens III 110


June 9, 2018- “Had a wonderful visit at SCGII Unit 105. The condo has been completely redone with high quality finishes and beautifully decorated. The first floor unit and close parking space was very convenient. Amazing views from the moment you walk in the door with easy access to the beach and pool. Looking forward to our next visit!!”

–Michele L., Mount Dora, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 105


June 2, 2018- “I always stay at Seacoast Gardens III if I possibly can. For the most part the condos are in good shape, but the reason I stay is that the setting is perfect. Being on the beach and also having access to the pools, with fence to keep toddlers out, is great for me to bring any age grandchildren. This time we had five children 6 and under in two condos next to each other, and it worked out very well.”

–Suzanne B., Bluffton, SC., Sea Coast Gardens III 112


May 23, 2018- “Our family of four (2 toddlers) had such a great time during our recent stay on New Smyrna Beach. The condo layout was ideal for our family and we loved seeing and hearing the ocean from the living room and master bedroom. The location just down from the drive beach was quiet and just what we were looking for. The pools were the perfect size for the kids and we appreciated the chairs, umbrella and toys for the beach, which the kids also loved. Easy drive to Flagler Ave. & grocery stores, and we also walked to breakfast across the main road. We will definitely try to stay here again the next time we come back to visit family. Thank you!” 

–Sara W., Denver, CO., Sea Coast Gardens II 303


May 22, 2018- “Well kept property. Condo was updated, comfy beds. Would return, family agrees” 

–Peter R., Ocala, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 513


May 21, 2018- “The balcony and location of the unit were extraordinary. The pools and decks and view of the beach made our stay great”

–Karin L., Silver Springs, MD., Sea Coast Gardens II 203


May 20, 2018- “Nice clean and well stocked condo. Love the beach access convience!”

–Scott S., Sharpsburg, GA., Sea Coast Gardens III 513


May 18, 2018- “The master bed was extremely soft and no one should sleep on anything that soft. The 2 smaller beds are great for kids. Everything was awesome!!!!!”

–Patricia S., York, SC., Sea Coast Gardens III 209 


April 21, 2018- “The condo really did have the most amazing views of the ocean. We even saw Dolphins! Condo was clean, well maintained. Beds were comfy and kitchen is well stocked. Lawn chairs to take down to the beach were a great bonus. The complex is clean and pool area has lots of chairs. Pool gets lots of sun all day unlike a few neighboring condos which bloack the afternoon sun. We enjoyed our stay.”

–Pam T., Portage la Prairie, MB., Sea Coast Gardens II 303


April 8, 2018- “The condo was nice and updated. It was clean, comfortable and very cozy. It had literally everything we needed to have a great week from kitchen essentials to beach chairs/umbrellas/beach towels. It has big closets with lots of clothes hangers. Check in/check out was super easy with the lock box. The main TV out in the family room worked great. What a beautiful and quiet part of the beach! We will definitely be back!” 

–Karen C., Oswego, IL., Sea Coast Gardens II 211


March 31, 2018- “The condo has been beautifully updated. The kitchen is awesome! Overall, the complex is older, but has been very well maintained. The check in was quick and easy. The beach is fantastic. The patio furniture has been upgraded since the photos were taken. The Keurig is a nice touch!”

–Melissa E., Carmel, IN., Sea Coast Gardens II 513


March 31, 2018- “The property was well maintained and the people were very friendly.”

–Debra B., Rhinelander, WI., Sea Coast Gardens II 107


March 31, 2018- “Nice well kept property.”

–Michael B., Terre Haute, IN., Sea Coast Gardens III 105


March 24, 2018- “Very clean, comfortable. Beach and pool were wonderful, both kid friendly and adults friendly!”

–Kathleen M., Sylvania, OH., Sea Coast Gardens II 408


March 24, 2018- “Enough room for our family of six and we never felt overcrowded. The condo had ample space, nice open concept, great attention to detail and beautifully decorated. The balcony view was also very nice. The facility was overall wonderful”

–Jeff W., Gaylord, MI., Sea Coast Gardens II 308


March 24, 2018- “Loved our recent stay at this condo. The condo was located perfectly as it gave direct access to both the pool and beach. Couldn’t beat sitting outside on the patio area and taking in the ocean sounds. Would definitely recommend this location and unit. Unit had all amenities, TV, cabe and internet with wireless connectivity that we had no issues with. Were able to stream videos on Netflix. Can’t wait to book again!”

–Brian S., Herndon, VA., Sea Coast Gardens II 107


March 14, 2018- “An amazing vacation home with an amazing view. Beautiful complex with hot tub, workout room and tennis courts. Everything you could ask for. The beaches in NSB are beautiful. Plenty of room to sit, walk, put your toes in the sand and enjoy everything you need this property has to offer. This property is immaculate. High end and luxury. We will be back!” 

–Vincent L., Altamonte Springs, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


March 11, 2018- “Wonderful condo – all the comforts of home in a vacay setting!”

–Diane S., Stevens Point, WI., Sea Coast Gardens II 409


February 24,2018-“Wonderful complex! We enjoyed a wonderful 2 week vacation at Sea Coast Gardens III, unit 309. The complex was very well maintained. We enjoyed the heated pool and the deck along the ocean. Our unit was very comfortable. There were a few minor issues, but nothing that hampered our stay. We hope to return next year!”

 

-Cindy A, Hanover,PA,Sea Coast GardensIII 309


February 24, 2018- “The condo was clean and well appointed. Very comfortable with all the amenities and comforts of home. New Smyrna is quiet with a very nice beach. No cars! I would definitely return.”

–Rosemary A., New York, NY., Sea Coast Gardens III 408


February 24, 2018 -“Great condo. The condo exceeded our expectations. It had everything we needed and more. It was clean and the view was great! Would recommend this condo to everyone. The place was fantastic.”

 

–Debbie V., Collegville, PA, Sea Coast Gardens II 405


February 19, 2018-“Great Location!The location for this condo was perfect. Easy access to the beach and all the amenities of the building. As an end unit the condo was full of light and views of the ocean. It was clean and well equipped with everything we needed. We enjoyed our time there and would certainly love to come back.”

 

–Helen F. Ottawa, ON, Sea Coast Gardens II 301


January 28, 2018 – “”We were thrilled with the view from the property. The bedroom was roomy and comfortable. I would return in a second for another stay. A minor problem was resolved same day by the Great Ocean staff. I thought the whole condo complex well maintained and immaculate.” -Deborah T., Chelmsford, MA, Sea Coast Gardens II 317


January 27, 2018-“Great weather & friendly people. We had terrific weather and the people were very friendly with many activities to participate if you chose to do so. The condo was clean and well furnished, a great place to stay.”

 

-Robert M. Essexville, MI, Sea Coast Gardens III 409


January 27, 2018- “We spent 5 Amazing Weeks (January 27 to March 3, 2018) in Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 102! Open the front door and your Heart is captured immediately bu the Magnificent View of the Ocean! Modern Upscale Beautiful Decor inside and outside on the Lani! Workout Classes, Aqua Fit, Games…what more can you ask for? Highly recommend SCG III Unit 102 Absolutely 110%!”

–Mary D., Scarborough, ON., Sea Coast Gardens III 102


January 27, 2018-“ Very well maintained property. The property was kept very tidy and clean, management was helpful and the residents/owners were friendly. Overall a very pleasant experience, and looking forward to next winter”

 

–Maurice P.Puzlinch ,CA, Sea Coast Gardens III 503


January 14, 2018- “This is a beautiful condo with perfect views of the ocean. Clean and beautifully decorated. A great condo for a perfect beach vacation. Great amenities at this location. Love it!!!”

–Jan B., Canton, GA., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


January 13, 2018- “We have been coming here for 5 years and love it. Shannon our condo owner is very nice and accomodating. The complex is beautiful and the town has lots of restaurants and shops. The beach is the most beautiful we have seen. We will continue to come back as long as possible.”

–Cathy B., Lansing, MI., Sea Coast Gardens III 509


January 7, 2017- “Nicely decorated. Very clean. Had everything we needed:)”

–Eva C., Brockport, NY., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


January 6, 2017- “This was our 2nd Christmas in this unit- it is clean and well stocked! I was thrilled to discover a Cuisinart food processor so I didn’t have to make my pie crust by hand! The beds are very comfortable and the complex has always been a great one- I have been visiting this complex for over 40 years- as my Grandparents best friend were original owners here- the maintainence and management has always been a high priority for this property- and it shows!”

–Page B., Mechanicsville, VA., Sea Coast Gardens III 513


January 3, 2018- “This was one of the nicest condos we have stayed in. The ground floor easy access to get in and out of the property and to the beach was absolutely perfect. We will be back! Thanks for making our stay wonderful Great Ocean Condos!”

–Jenny D., Longwood, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


January 1, 2018- “This was year two for us in this location. The ocean view, access, and central location of the condo on the island all combine to make it a great stay. The owner takes seriously maintaining a place you want to return to again and again. Great local places to go eat are Panheads Pizzaria, Breakers (burgers), JB’s Fish Camp and Cafe Heavenly (great 3-3-3-breakfast deal). Overall, a nice stay with plenty to do, including swimming, fishing, taking walks on the beach and just relaxing. Highly recommend!”

–Donald and Sue K., Reston, VA., Sea Coast Gardens III 105


December 30, 2017- “This unit is very nice. We have stayed in it for many years for 3 months, as we are snow birds from Michigan. Very well stocked with all your needs.”

–Sue D., Caseville, VA., Sea Coast Gardens III 207


December 27, 2017- “We chose this property because of the easy ground floor access and beautiful views.”

–Denice P., Longwood, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


December 24, 2017- “We had a great time at the Sea Coast Gardens. The ocean view was amazing and the unit was perfect! Very clean, the decor, furnishings, linens and everything else were of high quality. If we make it to that part of Florida again, we would definitely want to stay in this unit.”

–Lonna B., Scotts Valley, CA., Sea Coast Gardens III 105


December 4, 2017- “We booked this property for our family trip and were not disappointed. The condo was very well stocked and super clean. The rental manager, Great Ocean Condos, was very helpful. We loved the easy lock box check-in. We spent much of our time out on the beautiful beach or on the stunning balcony. We will definitely plan to come back to this condo!”

–Megan G., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 301


November 20, 2016- This condo was amazing & awesome, for many reasons!! First, it is a fantastic size, floor plan, super clean & very nicely decorated! The kitchen was fully equipped, with everything you could possibly need! The location is absolutely perfect in every way! ! You literally walk out the sliding door to a wonderful pool & a few more steps, your toes are in the sand & you are on the beach, looking at the beautiful ocean! It is also very conveniently located to everything you could possibly need, laundromat, grocery store, & every kind of restaurant you could possibly imagine. There are many excellent ones, ranging from inexpensive & casual, to more elegant &. a bit more expensive. Just depends on your mood, as to which one you want to try. You will not be disappointed if you choose this condo!!!

–Cheryal F., Lewisville, TX, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 111


November 20, 2016- This condo was amazing & awesome, for many reasons!! First, it is a fantastic size, floor plan, super clean & very nicely decorated! The kitchen was fully equipped, with everything you could possibly need! The location is absolutely perfect in every way! ! You literally walk out the sliding door to a wonderful pool & a few more steps, your toes are in the sand & you are on the beach, looking at the beautiful ocean! It is also very conveniently located to everything you could possibly need, laundromat, grocery store, & every kind of restaurant you could possibly imagine. There are many excellent ones, ranging from inexpensive & casual, to more elegant &. a bit more expensive. Just depends on your mood, as to which one you want to try. You will not be disappointed if you choose this condo!!!

–Cheryal F., Lewisville, TX, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 111


October 25, 2017- “We stayed in this condo during our boys’ fall break week. It was clean and just as described. It has a great view of the pool area and beach in the background. The complex was well maintained. Since it was the off-season, we practically had the pools and courtyard area to ourselves. We will definitely be going back!!”

–Chris P., Covington, GA., Sea Coast Gardens II 211


October 23, 2017- “Freshly remodeled and neat as a pin. Sheets, towels, dishes, etc. are all excellent. Complex is in a great location and the grounds are immaculate.”

–Sandy S., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 211


October 13, 2017- “This condo was beautifully decorated and clean. I loved the ground floor unit. The ocean and wind were so big all week long. The tide came right up to the barrier wall. This complex has a lot of rules so read your paper work. I give it a five star.”

–Carole G., Humboldt, TN., Sea Coast Gardens III 105


September 18, 2017- “This place is a newly renovated condo. We loved the engineered wood floors in the living room area. The staff was very helpful. We loved that the hole condo was well maintained and clean. Honestly, I don’t normally fill out reviews but this one deserves my full attention. We have been to Destin, Forth Walton, West Palm, Fernandina Beach and Navare Beach. I think we have found our new place for vacationing in Florida.”

–Daniel V., Huntsville, AL., Sea Coast Gardens III 409


September 18, 2017 – “As a family, we have gone on many vacations and stayed at our fair share of condos and this is by far the most amazing condo. Once you walk in you are greeted with the most exquisite views surrounding you from all sides. Once the thrill of the view washes off then you look around and realize the condo is decorated immaculately as well as well kept. You truly feel submersed into the beach lifestyle. Krabby Kays is an incredible condo with all of the views that you could possible dream of. The city is also amazing. Between the amazing choice of restaurant and nightlife to the locals, New Symrna is our families new go to vacation. You will not regret making New Smyrna and Krabby Kays your vacation destination.”

–Abby B., Longwood, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 501


September 13, 2017- “Wonderful stay! Condo was just what we needed. Perfect view of the beach, great outdoor setting, pool was perfect, and overall was a great place to relax for the remainder of the week. Condo was easy to enter, had plain instructions on arriving/leaving, and overall was great. Would recommend for next visit.”

–Christine H., Altamonte Springs, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 317


September 4, 2017- “The owners of this unit obviously care about their guests. The furnishings were very comfortable. The kitchen is fully equipped for anything you may want to cook. There were nice “extra” touches in the unit from the welcoming bottle of Prosecco to the collection of toiletries “in case you forgot something”. The owners also provided an assortment of beach toys, chairs & umbrellas to use. This unit has a direct ocean front view from the balcony and master bedroom which was spectacular. Very easy access to the beach from the complex. There’s also a large pool area. The management company was very efficient and easy to deal with. We would definitely rent here again!”

–Eric L., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 305


September 2, 2017- “Our family is back again! We love your condo!! It’s a perfect fit for the three of us. What a fabulous month we’ve had. Your condo is beautifully decorated and so clean. The group are also kept up as well. Thank you for opening your “second home” to all of us strangers. I’ve already booked our next visit for a month. Already looking forward to next year. Even though we live so close it’s a great way for our family to escape. We travel to Europe often but our heart is at the beach. Until 2018 – Thanks!”

-Pertti A., Deltona, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II 502 


September 1, 2017 – ” Beautiful condo, quiet setting. Can’t wait to return!”

–Jack G., Palm Harbor, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 409


September 1, 2017- “We have rented several New Smyrna condos over the last couple of years and I can honestly say this unit is one of the nicest. As of Labor Day 2017 the unit is freshly remodeled and in tip-top condition. Sheets, towels, glassware and stemware, etc. is all new and very nice! It is small but was perfect for our family of four. The complex has very well-manicured grounds and nice people all around. Highly recommended!”

–Sandy S., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 211


August 30, 2017- “Great beach, great condo, great town!”

–Daniel R., Andover, MA.. Sea Coast Gardens II 501


August 26, 2017- “We have been vacationing at NSB for close to 30 years. We have always enjoyed the location of Seacoast as well as the convenience to shops, restaurants, etc. The non-driving beach is a plus when you have children and grand-children that love the beach. The condo’s are well kept, clean and safe. The large pools and boardwalk sitting accommodate a large number of people. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. We like the fact that we are close to the pool and beach at the same time. We always look forward to our next stay. Thanks for another great year.”

–Elaine R., Rocky Face, GA., Sea Coast Gardens III 209


August 25, 2017- “I have stayed at this complex before, this unit is the best I have rented, updated and well furnished. They had boogie boards, chairs, beach towels…everything we needed for a great time! The complex is always clean and well kept. We had a blast, I would definitely recommend this unit for a small family (there were four of us and it was perfect). “

–Sharon A., Winter Park, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


August 25, 2017- “This is a great condo right next to the pool. My grandson loved being able to look out the window and see everyone outside swimming. The condo was well furnished and had everything we needed for a great trip to the beach. I would not hesitate to go back again. “

–Beth B., Jacksonville, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 110


August 24, 2017- “They provided everything needed for a beach vacation. Chairs, umbrellas, and carts. Overall the condo was in great condition and was a wonderful stay. Would recommend.”

–Sherry E., Hurley, VA., Sea Coast Gardens II 402


8/11-8/20, 2016- “Our first night we had a treat of meteor showers- tons of shooting stars- we could only stay up until 3:30 am. Then, we had two Space X launches at 1:30 and 12:52 am- good thing we are late night people. The weather was great as usual- even a full moon for our late beach fun! Fred’s visit was great as well.”

-Dan & Juliette., Sea Coast Gardens II 303


August 19, 2017- “Sea Coast Garden is a very nice place to stay. The condo we stay in was the idea condo for 2 people it was 1 bedroom and king size very clean and we love it. The girls who works at Sea Coast are very helpful and nice, We are already planning next year…Thank You for a very relaxing and restful vacation.”

–Jerry D., Lafayette, GA. Sea Coast Gardens III 115


August 11, 2017- “Great Vacation This condo was perfect. Everything was pristine upon arrival. It was tastefully decorated and well stocked with linens. The kitchen had every item we could think of and more. The view was breathtaking from the master bedroom and living room. You feel completely surrounded by the beach in this unit! You just walk out the door and you are on the beach, cannot get any closer! Beyond the perfect vacation condo, Great Ocean Condos was a fantastic vacation rental management company to work with. They provided all the information and made everything so easy. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone”

–Tom G., Orlando, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II 405


August 2, 2017- “The unit was lovely, clean, and well equipped. The best part was the ocean view from the balcony. As a bonus, the unit came equipped with beach chairs, umbrella, boogie boards, and sand toys. It was a nice surprise and came in handy. Also, owner stocked the unit with start-up supplies, paper, pens, paper clips, and a fist aid kit. All in all, it was a great unit, and made for a enjoyable week at the beach. “

–Dianne H., Silver Spring, MD. Sea Coast Gardens II 517


August 2, 2017- “My sister and I always take a yearly trip together to the ocean. This past year we decided to go to Flordia, and by happenstance, we found this gem! First off, the views are unmatched! The ocean view actually took my breath away as you could enjoy them from from both the back and the side of the condo! I have never stayed in a corner unit, and I feel spoiled now if I don’t have one! Whether you were out on the balcony enjoying a glass of wine or watching tv in the living room, the crashing waves were a wonderful sight (don’t even get me started on the sunrise coffee experience!). The two bedrooms were perfect size and the condo can easily sleep up to 6 people. I luckily enough had the master suite and to wake up every morning to a view that can only be described as picturesque, was magical. The kitchen had all the necessary accessories and the decorations in the condo made the experience a true beach getaway! I will be coming back again in October this year, and my sis and I are already counting down the days! “

–Jacob R., Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 501


August 1, 2017 – “Great condo! Well cared for and well furnished. Nice pool area too.”

–Dick L., Sea Coast Gardens II 501


August 1, 2017 – “Great Condo! This is a beautiful,newly remodeled Condo. The furnishings and decor are so nice. My husband, my adult son and his girlfriend stayed with me for 5 nights. We wish we could have stayed longer. This was our first trip to NSB and we really liked the town. We found some great restaurants,especially The Garlic. Allow extra time for a long wait”

–Frances H., Atlanta GA. Sea Coast Gardens II 408


August 1, 2017 – “A Vacation Property To Return To Time And Again! This is a beautifully renovated and decorated unit featuring everything you might want. Combine this with the great service of Great Ocean Condos, the many amenities featured at Sea Coast Gardens, and the charm of New Smyrna Beach, and you have a vacation that you will want to repeat time and again!”

–Michael M. Winter Springs, FL. Sea Coast Gardens III 209 


August 1, 2017- “We were very pleased and would recommend this unit to others.”

–Sharon C., Powell, TN., Sea Coast Gardens II 402


July 31, 2017- “Unit 405 was beautifully decorated and modern, comfortable and very clean. Stocked with everything we needed. We especially loved the balcony furnishings, and appreciated the beach chairs and umbrella there for our use. Sea Coast Gardens has a great beach access, nice deck and pools. It was a wonderful vacation for us. We did not want to leave!”

–Sherrie M., Hagerhill, KY., Sea Coast Gardens II 405


July 29, 2017- “Seemed to be a brand new kitchen, appliances and all. We weren’t even sure if the dishwasher had been run before. Nice large tile floors throughout the entire condo. Master bathroom was updated, and the other bath was nice as well. Beds were very comfortable and the rest of the furniture was nice as well. We had a 1 year old, so the rocker/recliner was appreciated. We prefer poolside, but you still could get a good look at the beach and ocean from the balcony.”

— Stephen S., St. Louis, MO, Sea Coast Gardens II 511


July 29, 2017 – “We had everything we needed and then some. It exceeded my expectations. Very clean and had all the beach toys, umbrellas, charis; etc. Definitely would recommend.”

–James W. Jasper TN. Sea Coast Gardens III 404


July 22, 2017- ” Beautiful view. The condo well located on the no drive end of New Smyrna Beach. Bedrooms are good size, and the beds are comfortable.”

–Dave B., Winter Springs, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 501


July 22, 2017– “Excellent condo and location. We’ve stayed in this condo for several years and always enjoy it.”

–Michael S., Hilliard OH


July 21, 2017- “The location is great, pool and beach area were fantastic.”

 

–Clint and Cara P., Oviedo, FL., SCGII504


July 21, 2017- “Big master bedroom, comfy sleeper sofa, two twin beds fit our family well. 2 bathrooms a plus! Excellent kitchen. Everything you need for a week stay, including cleaning products, beach chairs and towels, board games and cards. Wifi worked well. Store across the street is handy. The outside corridor with kids room window exposed was our only concern.”

 

— Gary B., Orion, MI


July 21, 2017- “We hope to return soon! Lovely condo. Great location. Thanks!”

 

— Kristen Z., Aurora, OH


July 20, 2017- “The fireworks were wonderful! Pools well kept and deck and beach beautiful. A really lively place to be for a getaway.”

 

–Mary K., Deland, FL

 


July 18, 2017- “We just finished a week long stay and had a great time. We have stayed at this condo for many years and it has continued to be clean and well maintained. Love that it is oceanfront and you can always see the ocean. New Smyrna Beach is a great place to visit, lots of good food and plenty of time to just relax! Can’t wait to come back next year! Would definitely recommend this property.”

 

–Connie B., Hannibal, MO


July 17, 2017- “This summer we stayed in 211 at Sea Coast Gardens II last month from June 10-16 and wanted to follow-up about our vacation experience. We have two small daughters (6 months and 2 and a half) and we stayed together with my wife’s sister who has a 9-year-old boy. The condo was perfect for what we needed. A typical day consisted of morning at the beach, a lunch break, pool time in the mid afternoon after naps for the little ones, then hanging out in the condo before dinnertime. The condo was clean and newly remodeled with everything you could ask for and the beach was just down a few stairs with no traffic going back and forth on the sand (safe for the little ones!). We’ll definitely come back for more summer memories in the future :)”

–Brenda W., Chuluota, FL, Daytona White Surf 405


July 15, 2017- “I have stayed in this condo three times, but this was the first time since it has been remodeled. I am an interior designer, and I can usually walk into a room and see ways to make it better. Not this time. It was perfect. The decor, furnishings, and comfort, were meticulously considered, right down the the sea inspired dishes and beach towels. The view from the balcony of the pool and beach was great, and the ease of access to the beach was a big plus. There were restaurants, grocery stores, and activities close by. 211 will be my first choice when I return!”

 

–Peggy P., Orlando, FL. Sea Coast Gardens III 209


July 15, 2017- “The property was well kept and clean. We very much enjoyed our time here! “

–Mark K., Cold Spring KY. Sea Coast Gardens III 105


July 10, 2017-“We live right outside of Orlando and decided to rent a place for the 4th of July week. When we got to the condo we were shocked at how nice it was. The view was spectacular. There was plenty of seating, kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, pots and pans, silverware, and all of the other little things you need to make it more enjoyable. There was very clear instructions on what to do when you get there i.e operating the T.V remotes and instructions when it is time to check out. The staff on the property kept the pool and the grounds very clean along with monitoring the pool so it did not get over crowded by people just wondering up from the beach. Overall I would recommend this place to anyone and would stay here again”

–Thomas B. Lake Mary FL.


July 3, 2017-“Great 3 week vacation. After a rough year a 3 week vacation at NSB just the perfect therapy. Bed was very comfortable.”

–Mary M. Orlando, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 403


July 3, 2017-“This is a beautiful condo! It is very evident that a lot of TLC was put into renovating and decorating this condo. The unit did not feel stark and sterile like a lot of places I have rented in the past. The condo was warm, inviting and well equipped. Everything we needed was there. Amazing attention to detail in the decor, which I really appreciate! I would highly recommend renting this unit.”

–Tracey L., Eustis FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 513


July 3, 2017-“We had a fabulous vacation. The condo exceeded our expectations and had everything we needed and more! Seriously, the best vacation we’ve ever taken!”

–Crystal R., Evansville, IN., Sea Coast Gardens III 308


July 1, 2017- “This condo is beautiful on the inside and was nicely equipped for our stay. Also, we had one repair needed during our stay and it was taken care of the same day.”

–Julie M., Windermere, FL., Sea Coast Gardens II 508


July 1, 2017- “Great condo for family beach vacation! Love the location on the beach where no cars can drive and kids can freely play. We had a great week! “

–Vincent M., Senoia, GA., Sea Coast Gardens III 312


July 1, 2017- “My parents and I had a wonder week. It’s ocean front right on the beach so we got to look at the ocean even when we were inside the condo.”

–Luke W., Marietta, GA., Sea Coast Gardens II 303


July 1, 2017- “Nice property. Nice staff. Quick response of maintenance. Ample parking.”

–Mia and Mark K., Apopka, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 214


Jun 21, 2017-“This condo was perfect. Everything was pristine upon arrival. It was nicely decorated and well stocked with linens. The kitchen had every item we could think of and more. The view was breathtaking from the master bedroom and living room. You feel completely surrounded by the beach in this unit! You can almost throw your fishing rod from the balcony; it cannot get any closer! After a long day on the beach we would go out at night and try wonderful different restaurants located nearby. Beyond the perfect vacation condo, Great Ocean Condos was a fantastic vacation rental management company to work with. They provided all the information and made everything so easy. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone!”

–Nick J. Orlando, FL.


June 20, 2017-“I booked this for my elderly parents , they said it was perfect , clean everything they needed , so close to pool and beach and washing machine next door , I believe it had had a refurb which was great would definitely recommend this unit “

–Tracey M. Orlando, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II 115


Jun 18, 2017- “The grounds were very well kept. Nice family unit on the no drive beach. “

–Karen L., Sorrento, FL., Sea Coast Gardens III 214


June 17, 2017- “This was our first family vacation and first time to New Smyrna. We couldn’t have been happier with the condo and the beach. It is the perfect location for any age. With having 2 young kids, the second bedroom was perfect. The beds were comfortable; it was well decorated and really felt like home. The kitchen came with everything we needed to enjoy some family meals during our stay. I loved how clean the beach was for the kids. It really was overall a fantastic experience and we look forward to coming back.”

–Ashley R., Indianapolis, IN, Sea Coast Gardens III 312


June 17, 2017- “Great view, nice beds, dog friendly, big TV, clean, etc.”

— Bruce F., Apopka, Fl., Sea Coast Gardens II 504


July 15, 2017- “The property was well kept and clean. We very much enjoyed our time here!”

— Mark K., Cold Spring, KY, SCGIII 105


June 12, 2017- “This beautifully decorated condo is the perfect spot for a beach vacation. We had such a great visit the first time we reserved again. The location is awesome with stores and restaurants within walking distance and a short drive to shopping and downtown New Smyrna. The property is well maintained and we enjoyed the outdoor activities such as water aerobics and shuffleboard.”

–Julie P. Orlando FL, Sea Coast Gardens III 413


June 6,2017- “Clean, nicely appointed, updated, very comfortable and a great view of the beach on the balcony, pet friendly.”

-Don H., Warrenville, SC, Sea Coast Gardens II 408 



May 29, 2017- “The condo was very well done! Everything was top notch! We loved the view and the trundle bed which gave everyone a place to sleep !”

–Cela W., Wesley Chappel, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III 105


May 29, 2017- “We recently stayed in SCG II 416. The unit was great, very clean and suited all of our needs. Whether seeing a beautiful morning sunrise or taking a break from the mid day summer heat, sitting out on the balcony was our favorite. Being able to sit out on the balcony overlooking the pools and straight out beyond to the ocean is unbeatable! The condo offered everything we needed. There was a large master bedroom (king bed) and a queen size pull out sofa. Amazingly, the pull out sofa was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever laid on. We found the condo to be in good proximity to restaurants and shops. We even walked to dinner a few nights. Even more options were available within a 5 minute drive. There is nothing more relaxing than being at New Smyrna Beach! Would definitely book this unit again!”

– Kathryn S., Winter Springs, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II 416


May 27, 2017- This is the perfect beach condo! The location is ideal for anyone who loves the beach. The view of the beach and ocean from inside the condo and balcony is stunning and the direct access to both makes for a terrific vacation. The location is convenient to a variety of restaurants and other services including supermarkets. The condo is clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen is adequately appointed with all the necessities needed to do any type of cooking. I love this condo so much, I return to it every year and every year not only do I have a wonderful experience, but I also cannot wait to return. If you are looking for the perfect condo for your vacation, this is it. You have found it.

–Emily L., Orlando, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 504


May 27, 2017- This is the perfect beach condo! The location is ideal for anyone who loves the beach. The view of the beach and ocean from inside the condo and balcony is stunning and the direct access to both makes for a terrific vacation. The location is convenient to a variety of restaurants and other services including supermarkets. The condo is clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen is adequately appointed with all the necessities needed to do any type of cooking. I love this condo so much, I return to it every year and every year not only do I have a wonderful experience, but I also cannot wait to return. If you are looking for the perfect condo for your vacation, this is it. You have found it.

–Emily L., Orlando, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 504


May 26, 2017- This condo was recently renovated and they did a beautiful job. The decor is very tasteful and it has very pretty furniture and linens. Big closets, plenty of storage. I highly recommend it!

— Margarita R., Longwood, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 211


May 26, 2017- This condo was recently renovated and they did a beautiful job. The decor is very tasteful and it has very pretty furniture and linens. Big closets, plenty of storage. I highly recommend it!

— Margarita R., Longwood, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 211