• Sea Coast Gardens is managed by GreatOceanCondos.com, the trusted leader in vacation rentals in New Smyrna Beach with over 300 vacation rentals. We offer the largest selection of private condos in the area for any travel occasion and every budget. We are here to help families and friends find the perfect vacation rental to create memories that will last a lifetime.

Guest Reviews

“Gem of a Condo! Would never have imagined such a quality beach experience possible without a beachfront condo! Selected this condo for the value but will definitely return as I’ve never felt more beach renewed than after this vacation! This condo is on the no drive area of New Smyrna Beach (my fav beach ever) and the complex has two beautiful pools with a beachfront deck area that is perfect at sunset. After spending my day on the beautiful beach, by late afternoon I’m ready to enjoy the lovely pools (kids were usually concentrated in one pool leaving the other nearly empty) and read a book on the deck watching the sun go down! Returning to this beautifully decorated, cozy condo after such a day…. perfect vacation! There are fabulous restaurants in the area to be enjoyed but on full beach days the totally equipped kitchen makes home meal prep a joy! And… I loved the walk in shower! Will most certainly be returning to this little gem just steps around the corner from beachfront and…. at these rates… I can stay longer!! So happy I took a chance on a condo without beachfront! Sooooooo worth it! “

— Linda G., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 101, 5/14 

 


“Relax on the balcony of this top floor corner unit! Watch the tides flow and listen to ocean sounds…Great unit! amazing corner south east facing unit with a perfect straight view to the ocean. top floor with panoramic views. Squeaky clean, cozy, comfortable, well furnished unit. Immaculate pools, hot tubs and grounds.”

— Vacationer, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 506, 1/15 


April 19, 2014 – “This unit is terrific and the property well-kept and well-managed. We are completely satisfied.”

— John A., Ottowa, Canada, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 217


Fantastic Condo and VERY RELAXING! WE LOVED IT! I have stayed before in this wonderful condo and I am finally writing a review! We come back several times of year and love everything about the condo and the great service we receive from the property managers at GreatOceanCondos.com. They are fantastic and help us with everything from booking the condo online to what restaurant we should eat at each night. We couldn’t imagine taking a trip to such a great place without their incredible assistance. We just love this place! “

— Bonita Q., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 314,9/14 


March 11, 2017– “We were here for bike week. Stayed 2 weeks. nice location between Daytona and New Smyrna. Nice restaurants in the areas and shopping is across the street or down the road. Beach is nice. Staff is great. Other guest very friendly. Good parking. They installed new washer and dryers in the building while we were there. Stainless steel appliances.”

— Cindy W., Boyers, GA , Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 507


We have stayed at this condo for years usually around Memorial weekend. I, my wife and kids always have a great time. There’s a beautiful ocean view from the balcony and you can watch the sunrise over the horizon of the ocean every morning. The beach is great, it is the non-driving part of the beach so you aren’t worried about letting your kids run around. If you like to surf there is a nice break right in front of the condo. My kids love the pool area. There are great restaurants in the area (JB’s Fish Camp, Breakers, Manny’s Pizza, The Garlic etc.). There is also good fishing, Kayaking and Paddle boarding nearby. The inside of the condo is well kept with nice furniture and TVs. Has a nice beachy feel!”

— Jason, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 212, 4/14 


February 18, 2016- “My family recently did a 3 week rental through Great Ocean Condo’s. The process was simple and efficient. The until we rented was clean and cozy. We would definitely rent at this property again!”

-Jennifer L., Alexandria, VA, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 510


May 1, 2015 – “Fantastic! Great condo. Can’t wait to go back!”

— Laura M., Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 304


March 18, 2017- This is an updated and very tastefully decorated condo. It was very clean, with lots of storage space and beautiful furnishings and linens. The view was fantastic, I honestly don’t think you can feel any closer to the beach from other units or buildings in New Smyrna. We would love to come back!

—Margarita B., Longwood, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 103


January 13, 2017- Very clean and cheery unit. It had everything I could need. Enjoyed my stay.

—Joanne W., Castle Rock, CO, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 107


My husband and I have stayed at this condo several times and every time we come we can’t believe how beautiful it is. It is like a resort get away. No drive beach with two pools! We love the restaurants and walking downtown is so much fun. Our favorite restaurant is the Garlic. You have to go there to understand how great the food is. Everything about this condo is family friendly. You can sit out on the balcony and see the beach. The condo is always kept up nicely with comfortable furniture and cable TVs. Enjoy.”

— Kelly, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 212, 11/14 


March 1, 2015- “Great Place. Loved our girls time away, plenty of space to accomodate all 5 of us, well equipped, beautiful view and steps away from the beach. Central to lots of shopping, restaurants and entertainment.”

— Tracey, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 104


February 28, 2017- “What a great place! It was clean, fully stocked, new nice towels & linens, and best of all, a stunning beach view! I will definitely return to this condo.”

— Scott S., Orlando, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 504


January 25, 2014 – “Sea Coast Gardens III Unit #308 was exceptionally clean and the kitchen well equipped, even when we looked for a slow cooker. Everything was new and fresh from furnishings, to linens, to decor. Comfortable balcony chairs and a great view of the ocean. Highly recommend.”

– Susan P., Farmington, CT, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 308


March 12, 2016 – “It was a pleasure staying at the condo during my Spring Break. The decor was beautiful and the kitchen was stocked with everything you could need. We ate breakfast looking at the ocean every morning and the beach was just a few steps away. It’s the perfect location close to local New Smyrna restaurants and bars and I would recommend it to anyone.”

-Mandy H., Oviedo, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 103


“Oceanfront Condo. Loved our stay at this unit! 1st floor so convenient. Close to the pool but quiet location. Just a couple of steps to the ocean. Kitchen fully equipped. Beds in both bedrooms quite comfortable. Beach towels,toys and chairs are even provided. Many personal touches, felt like home during our stay. Highly recommend!”

— Veronica, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 104, 9/14 

 


April 1,2017- We are sadly checking out of Sea Coast Condos III Unit 102 tomorrow.  We had a fabulous time here and met many new friends and enjoyed the beach immensely.  We actually had to extend our vacation an extra day because this place is so fabulous.

–Jennifer A., Atlanta, GA, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 102 


August 8, 2015 – “This was a wonderful stay for either the family or a romantic get away. The corner unit has wonderful views and when you sit on the balcony you feel you are sitting on the beach itself. We saw Dolphins every morning playing right outside our window. I could watch my family surfing from the balcony! The resort is well taken care of and has lovely amenities from multiple pools to lovely sunning areas.  The unit was clean and well stocked kitchen made cooking fun. I know I just said cooking on holiday was fun, but it actually was. NSB is the best beach town ever and has something for everyone. The restaurants are amazing and did I mention that great beach?  We can’t wait to return.”

— Heidi P., Sea Coast Gardens II 506


January 2, 2016- “We so loved the beach, and the pool area and our view. New Smyrna is nice and family friendly.”

-Nadine B., Sea Coast Gardens II 212

 


“Took a short winter visit just to get away. Found the area delightful and the property in very good condition. It took us most of the week to get comfortable and the time was over. Yes we would do it again, next time maybe move up stairs for a better view.”

— Douglas R., Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 15, 1/15 


August 22, 2015 – “Thank you for the service and advocacy provided in supporting our family with planning our recent vacation in NSB. Nancy was instrumental in helping us choose our unit and property. Great Ocean Condos was available to assist with any challenges encountered throughout our stay. We look forward to our annual escape and will definitely use Great Ocean Condos as our vacation planning partner. We have already recommended your company to numerous friends and family. “

— Tina, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 110


April 24, 2015 – “Hi! We are having an excellent time. This unit has been the nicest we have stayed in so far!  Is there any opportunity for a bit later check-out? We are traveling with a toddler and an hour or two extra would help tremendously. Thanks! P.S. MAGGIE IS AWESOME:) “

— Alain and Glesni R., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 105


March 3, 2016- ” Had a great time in our condo” 

Leo K., Sea Coast Gardens III 314

 


“Perfect place to rest, relax and refresh! Our family has stayed in many condos up and down the beautiful New Smyrna Beach area. For us to feel our visit as successful, the condo must be clean, well-equipped, comfortable and with an easy booking process. You will find your experience, booking a condo with GreatOceanCondos.com management, as an easy process and friendly. This condo meets all our expectations with amenities of home and more. I love the minute I walk into this condo seeing a light and updated décor. I then have the feeling it is going to be a good week! Our family has stayed in many condos up and down the beautiful New Smyrna Beach area. For us to feel our visit as successful, the condo must be clean, well-equipped, comfortable and with an easy booking process. You will find your experience, booking a condo with GreatOceanCondos.com management, as an easy process and friendly. This condo meets all our expectations with amenities of home and more. I love the minute I walk into this condo seeing a light and updated décor. I then have the feeling it is going to be a good week!”

— Jerry and Judy, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 308, 11/14 

 


June 29, 2015 – Great Getaway. This condo was beautiful! I loved the updates the owner has done. The ocean view was beautiful, especially as we had our leisurely breakfast on the patio, and the pools were well maintained. There are several good restaurants close by. We ate at the Garlic, which is terrific. If you want something more casual, J.B.’s was really good. I would definitely recommend this unit to a friend and look forward to returning.”

— Pam, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 408


The most beautiful condo experience in New Smyrna Beach! I stayed in this one-bedroom New Smyrna Beach condo recently with my family and we were so impressed. I have never seen a better decorated and immaculate vacation rental. The furnishings and overall decor were completed to a very high standard. We additionally had all the luxuries of home in this condo, despite it being just one-bedroom. The amount of space was amazing, as we expected it to be much smaller. The overall condominium complex was very nice as well and you are just steps from the beach and a very luxurious swimming pool. We could easily walk to nearby restaurants and activities with ease and felt very safe in this area. I highly recommend this condo!”

— Jess, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 115, 11/14 

 


August 06, 2016- “ This condo was great! We enjoyed our stay.”

– Brenda S., Lawrenceville, GA, Sea Coast Gardens II 107


December 30, 2016- “This is the first time we have been in New Smyrna Beach but it won’t be our last.We have been going to Florida for the past three years and this was by far the best and we will be returning next year.The condo had everything we needed and the staff was the best.Any questions or problems were taken care of right away.If you love the ocean and laid back living this is for you.You can do nothing or take advantage of the many activities.The owner was very helpful and always responded.There were many day trips to be had and many attractions.”

–Dennis and Dorothy Doty, Forestburg, NY, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 409


November 2, 2013 – “Everything was great! From the first booking date to departure. The condo was well appointed with everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. The views of both the sunrise from the balcony and the sunset from the entrance were spectacular! Access to the beach was just a few steps down from the deck lined with chairs to sit and relax to enjoy the beautiful blue water. See ya all next year! Thank you for making our trip a wonderful stay!”

— David and Kathy, Levittown, PA, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 504


July 27, 2013-“The view from the 5th floor balcony was breathtaking, especially with the sunrise each morning. Both the unit and the entire property were very clean and well kept. Beds were surprisingly very comfortable. First vacation I have been able to relax, turn off my cell phone and enjoy the comforts of the unit, property & beach. Very close to shops and eateries. Definitely on our list to re-visit next year.”

-Michael, Bellbrook, OH, Sea Coast Gardens II 504


February 11, 2012 -“The unit was very clean! We enjoyed staying in the condo and we had a wonderful time!”

-Terry Johnson, Scott Depot, WV, Sea Coast Gardens III 217


May 23, 2014 – “The condo is great! So pleased!”

–Lisa P., Deland, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 308


January 4, 2014- “We are appreciating the calm and pleasant decor. The owners have provided a wonderful notebook.”

– Marguerite, Lusby, MD, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 409


July 8, 2014 – “Enjoyed our stay at Sea Coast Gardens 2 Unit 409 last week! Our unit was beautifully decorated with everything we could have needed and more. Great weather, extraordinary accommodations, and lots of memories made with family! Thank you for helping make our vacation so special!”

— Paige L., Cartersville, GA, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 409


June 28, 2014- “Had a great stay, hope to stay at this condo again next summer. Thank you.”

— Missy T., Harrodsburg, KY, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 314


January 16, 2016- “We recently visited New Smyrna Beach with our family and had a wonderful time. We chose this unit because the photos looked absolutely stunning online, and when we arrived we were not disappointed! The condo is beautifully decorated and really made us feel like we were at a home away from home. Everything we needed was already in the condo and was very well equipped to accommodate our family of 6. Booking through GreatOceanCondos.com was so easy and the staff was incredibly helpful during our stay. It is a ground floor unit, which made it very convenient to go to the beach directly from the condo. The weather was very pleasant during our stay and the view of the ocean is spectacular! We would recommend this unit to anyone looking for a place to stay at the beach, and we will definitely book through Great Ocean Condos when we return next year.”

-Kayla B., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


March 19, 2015- “Thanks for your return information… We have rented your unit for Feb 2016 and Jenna was very helpful with our rental…..Thanks.”

— Michael K., Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 317


January 28, 2014 – “The condo was perfect. The condo and grounds were more than what we were hoping for. The pools are large and the ocean was spectacular! The unit is very nicely furnished and perfect size for my large family. The kitchen was well appointed and easy to cook all of our meals there.”

— Kelly M., Longwood, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 312


August 22, 2010 -“Hi Jennifer, Thank you for handling our deposit so quickly! We have nothing but the best to say about our dealings with you and your team. Hopefully, we’ll see you in 2012.”

-Patty M., Queensbury, NY, Sea Coast Gardens II 504


July 29, 2014 – Great Getaway. This condo was beautiful! I loved the updates the owner has done. The ocean view was beautiful, especially as we had our leisurely breakfast on the patio, and the pools were well maintained. There are several good restaurants close by. We ate at the Garlic, which is terrific. If you want something more casual, J.B.’s was really good. I would definitely recommend this unit to a friend and look forward to returning.”

— Pam, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 408


June 18, 2016-“ This unit is spectacular and we will be back! The layout was great and perfectly clean.”

-Katherine D., Covington, KY, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 209


September 4, 2014 – “Wonderful location, perfect condo! Perfect week at beach. Loved the oceanfront ground floor as we could sit on porch and enjoy the beauty of the beach. Great condo unit, well stocked and even pet friendly. Greatoceancondos was so easy to work with and answered any questions we had. Love this condo and will book again for next year. Highly recommend.”

— T.H., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 101 

 


July 6, 2013 -“I was very pleased to stay in this particular unit. I choose it due to the furnishings and was completely happy. I thought the decor was great! Furniture and TV fabulous!! Would highly recommend.”

-Steve and Kylie, Lake Mary, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III 217


“Great Place to Stay. Very clean and well kept. A very quiet and peaceful place. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend Sea Coast Gardens to others. Will definitely book again.”

— Thomas F., Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 115,10/14 


April 7, 2015- “To The GOC Team, I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our vacation experience through Great Ocean Condos! We stayed at Sea Coast Gardens III rm. #312 in New Smyrna Beach last week 3/28-4/4/15. Everything was just prefect! Right from booking the vacation and being kept informed of our upcoming reservation and what we needed to do, When we arrived the condo was absolutely gorgeous! It was clean and so comfortable it felt like home immediately! The Complex was so quiet, friendly,and with easy access to the beach we totally loved everything about our stay! Check in and check out was so easy. You mentioned commenting on your Face Book page but I don’t do face book. Yet I still wanted you to know how top notch we thought everything was and how much we enjoyed our stay. We did not have one complaint! Somehow you even delivered prefect weather Sunshine and Warm Temperatures everyday! Thank you so much it was a wonderful vacation and we hope to return next year!”

— Judy L., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 312


Thanks to all of you for making it easy to find a place and to book it and for letting me check in an hour early. I actually arrived at 2:30 PM and it was nice not to have to sit in the car any longer with a really cranky dog.”

— Pam L., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 314,9/14 


July 1, 2015 – “Beach getaway?? YES!!! My family and I are only an hour away from NSB, but absolutely love staying here any chance we get. We have stayed at many condos over the past 20 years, but we choose this one every summer (4 years strong). It’s very clean, perfectly decorated, and equipped with everything you need! Great wi-fi reception, flat screen TVs, remodeled kitchen and bathroom to name a few. Honestly, the condo feels very beachy and relaxing! It’s a perfect getaway! I’d have to say, I feel very safe with my family here. The facility as a whole is very family friendly, the grounds are kept up beautifully, and the staff is diligent to your needs. We hope we’ll be fortunate enough to continue with this summer tradition in renting this unit! Thank you!!!

— Guest, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 212


July 16,2016 – “Loved everything. Condo location, grounds and pool staff was really nice. Everything was well equipped and awesome, couldn’t have asked for more!”

– Susan N., Sumterville, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 105


May 22, 2015 – “Our stay at Sea Coast Gardens Unit 312 from May 15-22 2015 was exactly what my wife and I were looking for. We appreciated the cleanliness of the unit as well as the super convenient location for our vacation in New Smyrna Beach. The view from balcony overlooking the pool and the ocean was worth the trip! We highly recommend staying here if you are looking for the perfect place to base your vacation in NSB. Make the smart choice and stay here!”

— Scott S., Jeffersonville, IN, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 312


April 28, 2015 – “I found the keys to 105. Everything perfect, a lovely condo.”

— Virginia M., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 105


July 21, 2015 – “Beautiful Condo. We stayed a week at the condo – my husband and our two children. There was plenty of space and the condo was very clean and beautifully decorated. Only complaint about this condominium is that you can’t keep anything outside your door:) We loved the place overall, though, and would highly recommend it!”

— Erin M., Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 513


March 9, 2013 -“Wonderful time at the beach, sunshine and blue sky every day. Our condo was decorated with a beach theme and was stocked with all the right things in the kitchen. The bed was very comfortable and provided a great nights sleep. Close to shopping and great restaurants of New Smyrna.”

-Marcia and James, Canandaieu, NY, Sea Coast Gardens III 217


“Picture Perfect Oceanfront Condo. We’ve been vacationing in New Smyrna Beach for 15 years. We have stayed at this condo three times. We love it. You can’t get any closer to the ocean unless you’re on a cruise ship. It’s also on the no-drive section of the beach which is great if you have young children and also makes it more peaceful and serene. The condo is decorated in a beach cottage decor and has everything you need. Being on the first floor is so convenient as well. We will continue to rent the condo!”

— Darcy, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 104, 12/14 

 


June 15, 2013 -“My family and I had a wonderful time!!! The other guests and maintenance people were very nice. Look forward to coming back to the same unit next year!!!”

-Marty and Tonya, Henderson, KY, Sea Coast Gardens III 217


May 27, 2014 – “Great kitchen in this cute condo. What a great condo! Excellent views of the ocean from the balcony and the master bedroom. I loved being able to see the ocean while relaxing on the Master bedroom bed. My favorite part of this condo was the kitchen. Loved the wood ceiling and the colorful backsplash, as well as the painted cabinets in the kitchen. We cooked all of our meals here and the kitchen was well-stocked with all the pots, pans, and utensils we needed. My teenagers spent the days riding the waves and playing in the two large pools. My husband and walked on the beach in the evening and early morning and were content relaxing in the sun deck lounge chairs that face the ocean. Great mini-vacation for the entire family! “

–Kristen P., Longwood, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 312


September 12, 2015 – “My husband and I spent a week at Sea Coast Gardens #312 this past September.  The condo was lovely and very comfortable. We didn’t use the 2nd bedroom and our bedroom was very roomy and just a few steps from the bathroom. We liked having a kitchen available for meals when not dining out.  There was not anything lacking in the condo. The furniture was comfortable and we used the balcony every day to enjoy a cup of tea or adult beverage.  The chairs made available at the beach were great.  We sat out there to view the ocean and gentle breezes every day. The pools were a nice size too.  Never over crowded. We would stay there again.  We felt very much at home and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.”

— Jack and Jackie L., Louisville, KY


April 8,2017- Decorative touches/furniture – A plus! View – A plus! Location – A plus! Building overall – A plus! 
Overall vacation experience – A plus! 

—Margo O., Fairfax Station, VA, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 304


April 2, 2016- “Wonderful home away from home condo with beautiful view of ocean and great pools. Everything we needed- thank you! Appreciated the wi-fi and cable too.”

– Kathleen K., Sea Coast Gardens II 504 


June 20, 2015 – “So nicely done and so comfortable. Truly a home-away-from-home. It has everything you could possibly need. No need to bring your own beach chairs, there are plenty. It has 2 bikes there for you to use and so we did! We enjoyed this unit so much, we immediately booked it for 2 more stays. You will not be disappointed.

— Beth H., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 105 

 


“Sea Coast Gardens III was a great location right on the non driving beach, close to restaurants and the downtown area. It was well maintained and the pool area was large with lots of chairs and open space. The only problem we had with the complex was the unreliability of the internet access- often I was kicked off and had to re-login several times in a short browsing session. The unit we were in, 514, was well stocked with everything we needed although some of the furnishings especially in the living room were dated. The TV and cable package were great and overall we spent a very comfortable month there.”

— Bill and Ann A., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 514,3/14 


“Awesome! What a perfect condo for my visit to New Smyrna Beach. It was cozy and comfortable. I can’t think of a single thing that was missing. Loved sitting on the deck in the morning looking at the ocean. Can’t wait to return!”

— Patti, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 312, 1/15 


December 26, 2013- “Nicely updated unit. Very much enjoyed our stay!”

– Trevor, Maineville, OH, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 308


May 27, 2016- “We decided to spend Memorial Day weekend at New Smyrna Beach. We have always stayed at hotels in the past, but this town has very few to choose from, so we decided to book a private unit. We were a bit leery until we contacted Great Ocean Condos. They gave us all of the information we needed and even had a helpful cell phone app so that everything we needed to know was always at our fingertips. The property was tastefully decorated and all of the furnishings looked brand new. The unit is easily accessible on the ground floor so there is no need to walk down a hallway or get on an elevator. The view of the ocean from both the living room and the bedroom was spectacular. There are no cars allowed in that part of New Smyrna, so we had an unobstructed view and easy access to the beach. I would definitely book this unit again and look forward to working with Great Ocean Condos in the future.”

– Tammy H., Longwood, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 103


August 16, 2014- “My wife and I have really enjoyed this condo on the beach. We found it very comfortable being on the first floor with a patio instead of a balcony. The view of the ocean even from the inside of the room was awesome. The condo is located on the end and has more windows than the other units that are in the middle of the complex.The interior of the condo is furnished and decorated perfect for an awesome stay. It had everything that we needed so we did not have to pack a lot for our trip. The two pools on the property had plenty of room and the beach is very secluded in this area. We will go back to this unit for our beach getaway again. A sign inside the living room summed it up for us perfectly. “Another Day In Paradise” Thanks to the owner for sharing.”

— Ken and Lynn, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 101


July 31, 2013-“We were very pleased with the condo which was clean, bright and had everything we needed. The pool and clubhouse were steps away and well-maintained. The private beach was clean and the guests were friendly. We will definitely be back for another visit in the future. “

-Gerry, Indianapolis, IN, Sea Coast Gardens III 217


January 23, 2017- “Our stay was great. Our beachfront view was all we hoped for. The furnishings in the condo were nice and comfortable. The location was excellent. We traveled around the area quite a bit. We went over to Blue Springs State Park to see the manatees. The park is gorgeous. It was great seeing the manatees in their natural environment. We went up to Ponce Inlet to the lighthouse. The view from there was awesome and the exhibits were great. A boat trip on the estuary to see dolphins and birds was also fabulous. One day we went to the Dunes State Park here in New Smyrna. The walk was beautiful and we saw several tortoises.The beach is great for walking and for children playing. We found lots of shells and enjoyed watching the many types of birds. I can not imagine anyone who would not enjoy this property and the many activities here. The property managers were friendly and helpful. Everyone there seemed to be having a great time.”

–Dianna J., Owensboro, KY, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 204


April 7, 2015- “Please tell the owners we loved their condo and had a wonderful time staying there. Thanks.”

— Kathleen M., Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 408


August 22, 2015 – “This condo was absolutely beautiful! Very well renovated, decorated, clean and inviting! The master bedroom had a lovely view and a heavenly bed! We will hopefully be returning very soon! Thank you Jim and Jane! We felt very welcomed in your home! “

— Chelsea, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 409


February 4, 2017-  “Sea Coast Gardens III offers a great location on New Smyrna Beach. Located on the beach side of A1A, it is on the no-drive portion of the beach. My unit was clean, it had a fully stocked kitchen, beach chairs and toys and a very comfortable living room and bedroom. Although my unit didn’t have direct sightline to the beach, it was only about a 1 minute walk out my front door. There is a small strip mall across the street that gives you quick access to grocery store, a couple restaurants, beach store, liquor and a small bar. Check out breakfast at C’s Waffles – good stuff. Going north you are about 2-3 miles from the main business area on Flagler Ave. Going south you are about 5 miles from Canaveral National Seashore Park (check it out for a view of the beach in its natural state). I will definitely stay here again.”

– Jay M., Camillus, NY, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 115


April 27, 2013 -“We enjoyed staying in your condo for the last 2 weeks. It’s lovely and comfortable. “

-Themla, Norton Shore, MI, Sea Coast Gardens III 308


“This was the second New Smyrna Beach condo we’ve booked through Great Oceans Condos and we’ve been very pleased with both. Our Sea Coast Garden condo had outstanding ocean views from the master bedroom, living room and the balcony was especially nice since it was a corner unit. Being “Pet Friendly” was key or us and the unit was very clean. The only negative was an extremely slow elevator. We would definitely consider staying here again.”

— Jerry and Nancy S., Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 506, 10/14 


June 1, 2014 – “Everything was great!!!! Beautiful unit, right on the beach! Unit was decorated nicely, yet uncluttered. Both bedrooms were spacious and the unit was immaculately clean upon our arrival. The complex was very clean and not overly crowded. The pools were all clean and the pool deck was awesome. Beach access was easy and just steps away from the unit’s back porch. It was a great week from beginning to end with great weather to boot!!! Already planning next year’s vacation at NSB. Staying in this unit will be a must!!! Thanks for everything!!! “

— The Coggins Family, Tampa, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 105


April 3, 2016- “Very clean unit and great vacation spot! Awesome view and nice complex. Definitely will be back!”

– Peggy E., Sea Coast Gardens II 402


February 4, 2017- This condo was perfect. Everything was pristine upon arrival. It was tastefully decorated and well stocked with linens. The kitchen had every item we could think of and more. The view was breathtaking from the master bedroom and living room. You feel completely surrounded by the beach in this unit! You just walk out the door and you are on the beach, cannot get any closer! Beyond the perfect vacation condo, Great Ocean Condos was a fantastic vacation rental management company to work with. They provided all the information and made everything so easy. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone!

–Megan G., Orlando, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III 103


July 1, 2015 – “Wow The Best!! What can I say. This was the best vacation we have ever taken. The breathtaking views of the ocean will leave you speechless. The unit is spacious with excellent modern furnishings and décor. The condo comes completely stocked and the beds were very comfortable. The amenities were great with the 2 pools and shuffleboard courts. We found numerous activities in the New Smyrna Beach area with many excellent restaurants. Can’t wait to return.

— Gary R., Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 402


March 11, 2017– This property was immaculate! It had everything that one could possibly need for a vacation. The owner has great taste as the decor was so tasteful. We have already booked again for the fall. This place has to be on everyone’s “bucket list”.

–Mary G., Longwood, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 103


“Wonderful location right on the beach. Great amenities, well equipped condo. Close to everything. Perfect for families or the just the girls.”

— Sonya, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 104, 11/14 

 


August 22, 2015 – “This was my first time visiting New Symrna Beach and will visit again. The area was very nice and quite…, just what I wanted. I truly did enjoy the condo. The place and the location was exactly what I wanted.”

— Tywana, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 104


June 27, 2013 -“My husband and I stayed here June 23-27, 2013 and was very impressed with the way the company worked with us since we weren’t staying the whole week. It was a health check *vacation* for my aunt! The condo is beautifully decorated, looking as if every room could be featured in any decorating magazine! We loved the comforting sandy tones used throughout the condo. We were sad at first that it was on the first floor with no view of the beach, but we found that it forced us to get out of our comfort zone and drift towards the observation deck above the beautiful beach! We were able to mingle with other vacationers, who we really enjoyed. The little patio outside the bedroom was quite cozy and a nice place to enjoy our morning coffee…so it was all good! The pool area was one of the best we have seen…two large pools, one heated, one not, and two baby pools! Amazing amount of area designated for this…plus shuffle board and other areas for play. We have vacationed at New Smyrna Beach for the last five years. I have to say that this southern part of the beach has become my favorite! We loved this part because of the ease of walking, no motor traffic and safety. The beach is huge through this part of NSB! Plenty of room for everyone, and it’s common for people to leave their beach umbrellas, etc overnight. Nothing was ever bothered! It’s the best area for little children. What started out as a bit disappointing because of no view, ended up being one of our favorites!”

-Suzanna, Albers, IL, Sea Coast Gardens III 115


“We had a great time! The view is beautiful!! Very clean and fully stocked with the necessities. I would definetly go back, very relaxing and comfortable, felt like home.”

— JW, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 506, 1/15 


“My in laws did use the condo for the week! They had a wonderful vacation and said the condo was gorgeous!!! Thank you very much!!! They have been to different areas in FL but said this was by far their favorite and they would definitely return! You must have a great location! And you were right about October being a great time to go! They said it couldn’t have been planned more perfectly!”

— Teresa C., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 308, 10/14 


August 19, 2014 – “The unit was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. The property was also beautifully maintained. My husband and I and the teenage kids completely enjoyed it. Thumbs up!!!”

— Mary M., Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 209


March 26, 2017- “Loved the facility. The condo was perfect for our family. First time in NSB and we loved it!”

-Kim H. Madina, OH Sea Coast Gardens II 506


“Condo with ocean view right on the beach! Beautiful condo right on the beach with privacy and great views of the ocean. Went with a friend and we found the condo clean, well decorated, and well located: just a short drive to a variety of shopping, restaurants and other local colour. Loved being able to sit on the sofa, open the doors to hear the ocean or just sit on the private patio with a cup of coffee. Or take a fabulous walk along the beach in either direction. Would go again in a heartbeat!”

— Veronica, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 104, 3/14 

 


February 27, 2016- “Beautiful view of the beach and ocean.”

— Carol O., Sea Coast Gardens II 203


June 28, 2014- “Well stocked condo with quality sheets and towels. I was able to book the condo for 4 days on short notice. The condo was clean and within walking distance of a restaurant. grocery store, and ice cream shop. Beach and pools were excellent.”

— William and Patricia L., Orlando, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 513


August 19, 2015 – “Great Condo. This was our first visit to New Smyrna Beach. The beach is the best and the shops and restaurants were top notch. The 2 bedroom condo was perfect and was stocked with everything we needed.”

— Anita R., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 115


December 26, 2014 – “Family vacation getaway. Awesome place to stay right on the beach and close to restaurants and shops. Would definitely go back. Very clean and spacious.

— JJJM, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 504 

 


June 13, 2015 – “Another Great Year. This is the 3rd year in a row that my family of 6 has stayed at this condo. We love the area – no drive beach – and the condo itself. It still looks good after 3 years. No surprises when we walked in. Everything is nice and clean and the condo itself is well stocked with utensils, dishes, pots and pans, etc. The complex itself is very clean and well maintained – workers always cleaning pool area, etc. We book with Great Ocean Condos and they are very easy and pleasant to deal with. Look forward to year 4.

— Larry and Christine P., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 308 

 


April 26, 2014 – “Jenna, everything was great! We loved the location of this unit, lower level ocean front! We checked out early and everything should be in good order. FYI, the closet door that your maintenance person, Mike came to repair our first day, came off the track again (with just opening the door). My only wish for this unit is that it had a washer/dryer combo in the unit. I forgot how wet things don’t really dry in the Florida humidity and we needed to run down to the dryer every night. Also note the laundry key does not work very well in any of the laundry room doors. Maybe it’s a bad copy, but we almost had to call you one night since we got in to start the dryer, but then had a hard time getting the key to turn when we went back down to pick it up. Thankfully after a few tries we managed to get the door open. 🙂 If you need any other feedback, please feel free to call.”

— Colette T., South Lyon, MI, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 101


August 6, 2015- “As soon as you walk into this condo, you instantly feel relaxed and welcomed. It is beautifully decorated in beach decor throughout, and every room is pristine! The patio has a fantastic view of the pools and ocean with plenty of seating outside for a family of four. My husband and I stayed 3 nights and it was absolutely perfect! A great condo inside and out with easy access to the pools and the beach. The complex was quiet and reserved, therefore making our getaway that much more peaceful. We enjoyed ourselves and didn’t want to leave! I highly recommend this beautiful condo for families with children of all ages, a romantic getaway, or a girls trip. We hope to vacation in this condo again in the future for a longer stay and with our kids so they have the opportunity to enjoy it as much as we do!”

-Dave E., Sea Coast Gardens II 513


June 22, 2013 -“Just a little note to let you know that Steve and I had a WONDERFUL time at 115!!! As you said, it was a beautiful condo. Loved it!”

-Susan, IL, Sea Coast Gardens III 115


December 19, 2014- “Great Place. Perfect fit for our family of four. We liked that the master bedroom has a full bath and that their is another full bath for the kids. We liked that the guest bedroom had two twin beds. The kitchen was another asset for us, we fixed breakfast, a couple lunches and dinners in. We enjoyed sitting on the Oceanside porch, drinking coffee and hot chocolate and watching the ocean. We liked that it was on the first floor. We loved that we could walk right out and walk on the beach and the sound of the ocean was so relaxing. We spent lots of time on the beach and walking. There is a store within walking distance. Their are great restaurants and shops close by in New Smyrna. Our favorite restaurant for lunch was Breakers and enjoyed dinner at JB’s fish camp. We stayed right before Christmas, so went to downtown Disney one evening, it was great. We loved the condo and would definitely stay here again. “

— R.J., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 101


“Unbelievable value! We used http://www.seacoastgardens.com/rns/rental/SCGII209/ to rent this beachside condo. It was so simple to do! My Wife and I, and our son and his friend went and spent a long weekend to celebrate our birthdays and get away. The unit was absolutely spotless and extremely well decorated and comfortable to lounge around in. We all enjoyed the pool, shuffle board and fishing on the beach just down the stairs from the pool. We enjoyed the quiet nights by the beach and early sunrises from the balcony while enjoying our morning tea while listening to the waves crash on the sand. Plenty of good and convenient restaurants for dinner when we didn’t choose to cook in the well stocked kitchen. Grocery store was just down the street. Parking was easy with reserved spots for the unit. Highly recommend. The owner and property manager were very friendly and easy to work with. We have stayed in a lot of units on the beach … This unit is definitely worth repeat business!!! ENJOY!!!”

— JW, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 209, 1/15 


February 23, 2013 -“Condo was comfortable and clean. Thanks Jennifer for taking the time to introduce yourself and help us solve the internet issue.”

-Terry and Ann, Woodstock, Ontario, Sea Coast Gardens III 214


March 17, 2012 -“We loved the unit. We found everything to our satisfaction. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at SGC III Unit 312, and would easily recommend the unit to others.”

-Mike and Kirstin Noonan, Kemptville, ON, Canada, Sea Coast Gardens III 312


What a View! Very clean and spacious with all of the amenities. Nights on the balcony are wonderful. Beautiful golf courses close by. Will definitely try to get back again. What a View! Very clean and spacious with all of the amenities. Nights on the balcony are wonderful. Beautiful golf courses close by. Will definitely try to get back again.”

— Roy, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 504, 8/14 

 


We have stayed at this condo a number of times. The location is fantastic, amenities work well for our family, and it’s quiet. The condo itself has everything you need to cook at home, wash, entertain, etc. We love that the living area is open with access to a beautiful ocean view. The property is clean and well-maintained. The rental agency was accomdating and friendly. I highly recommend!”

— Kirsten, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 504, 12/14 

 


January 1, 2015 –We have just returned from our 3rd winter at this condo. We thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent there! The location on the no-drive part of the beach, the heated pool and very helpful staff made it a perfect place for us. Condo unit was very well-kept and comfortable, with all the amenities of home. Complex is few minutes away from shopping and restaurants. Town is very family-friendly.”

— Joan K., Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 212 


“We have a family reunion every summer at the beach. We enjoyed staying at this condo last year and plan to come back this year. We actually used the clubhouse to have a get together of about 25 people and enjoyed the two pools also. The kids loved it Also loved the no drive beach.”

— DAG, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 212, 6/14 


March 3, 2015 -“Oceanside Gem. This condo is wonderful! The view is amazing, not only from the private patio but from the living room, kitchen and master bedroom as well. It is clean, nicely decorated and well-equipped with all the comforts of home. During our stay, we were able to take advantage of near-by shopping and restaurants but also enjoyed its private, relaxing location. We look forward to our next stay in this little slice of paradise!”

-Kathy, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 104


February 6, 2016-“The staff at our rental agency, Oceanfront Condos, was efficient, attentive and professional. The property at Sea Coast Gardens III had spectacular ocean views and ridiculously easy beach access. Our condo was tastefully decorated, comfortable and lavishly equipped with furniture and kitchen goods. This probably sounds too much like a house ad, but I can give it an unqualified 5-star rating.”

–James H., Lake Alfred, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 103


December 12, 2011- “I wanted to compliment the unit. Everything was spotless and well- stocked!”

-Jennifer Smith, Sea Coast Gardens III 513


August 20, 2014 – “Just returned from our 2nd straight annual visit to Unit 115 in Sea Coast Gardens III in New Smyrna Beach. Had a great time despite the somewhat rainy weather. Condo and complex were immaculate as always, with all the amenities of home. Large swimming pools and grounds; beautiful wide beach. Condo unit was very well-appointed and comfortable. Complex was few minutes away from shopping and restaurants. Town is very family-friendly.”

— Laura L., Wilton, CT, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 115


April 8, 2017- My family spent a week here in April. We’ve stayed all over New Smyrna Beach and this was BY FAR the nicest property we’ve ever stayed at! Great Ocean Condos was easy to work with and their customer service was fantastic! We can’t wait to return!

-Tom G., Longwood, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III 103


May 27, 2016- “This condo was decorated in an outstanding manner. It was very clean and well stocked. We will be back!”

– William and Patricia L., Orlando, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 408


“This was my first time to New Smyrna. So a few friends got together and rented a condo to check it out. We were a little apprehensive renting on line, but were thrilled when we got there and had a great time. The condo was a delight. Nicely decorated, clean, and great access to beach, pool, and restaurants. Bedding, towels, kitchen all of high quality. It was a perfect get away with friends.”

— JW, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 312, 11/14 


February 25, 2016- Beautiful place. Very nice property. Had a very enjoyable time.

—Matt D., Brighton, CO, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 212


June 9, 2016- “Unit was immaculate! Great place, will definitely stay again.”

-Angela L., Eustis, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 210


Perfect Getaway. Very clean and spacious with all of the amenities. Nights on the balcony are wonderful. Beautiful golf courses close by. Will definitely try to get back again.”

— Family Fun., Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 504, 9/14 

 


July 29, 2014 – We have been staying at this same unit every year forever and it is always a great time in a great condo. The unit has been continuously upgraded through the years and is always in perfect condition. The condo grounds and pools are always kept up and looking great. Book this unit if you want wonderful memories of New Smyrna!”

— Joe, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 212


April 22, 2017- This property is in a great location, not too busy but everything you might need nearby. The view is a 5 star view, amazing being that close to the ocean!! The condo layout is perfect for our family, size was very good. The condo was clean, however it definitely could use some updating. It was functional, had everything you would need, but it was old. We knew before we booked, it didn’t bother us, but it is truly the only negative thing to say about this. The complex is very quiet, a lot of retired people, but that works for us. We like quiet. Everyone was very friendly the pools were great, the beach is beautiful. As far as the complex goes, the only thing I could recommend is maybe some umbrellas/shade in the pool area. 

– Marybeth C., Cossart, NY, Sea Coast Gardens III 303


August 08, 2016- “Wow, this place was nice! The cleanliness of the home upon our arrival was excellent.”

-Rhonda J., Jay, OK, Sea Coast Gardens III 103


“My wife and I enjoyed the entire Sea Coast Gardens facility and the condo unit. We were able to walk to the nearby shopping center with all its shopping and several restaurants. The unit was well furnished and very comfortable. With easy access to the beach we enjoyed walking miles in either direction. All in all a very enjoyable week.”

Dave W., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 314, 3/14 


January 4, 2014 – “We had a great time – loved the condo. Will definitely come again.”

– Laura P., Scotia, NY, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 101


May 27, 2015 –  Perfect Ocean Front Vacation Rental Condo. This condo has everything you need. It is fully equipped with everything you need just like at home. The patio view is the best of all I have experienced so far. The ocean seems so close and we had dinner outside on the patio every night. Incredible view! We will come back anytime.- M.E.S., Woodbridge, VA Perfect Ocean Front Vacation Rental Condo. This condo has everything you need. It is fully equipped with everything you need just like at home. The patio view is the best of all I have experienced so far. The ocean seems so close and we had dinner outside on the patio every night. Incredible view! We will come back anytime.”

— M.E.S., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 104 

 


September 28, 2015 – “Great condo right on the ocean with great amenities. New Smyrna Beach was fantastic, and very close to lots of good restaurants.”

— Elizabeth, Sea Coast Gardens, Unit II 402


May 15, 2015 – “Our stay at Sea Coast Gardens Unit 312 from May 15-22 2015 was exactly what my wife and I were looking for. We appreciated the cleanliness of the unit as well as the super convenient location for our vacation in New Smyrna Beach. The view from balcony overlooking the pool and the ocean was worth the trip! We highly recommend staying here if you are looking for the perfect place to base your vacation in NSB. Make the smart choice and stay here!”

— Scott and Nancy S., Jeffersonville, IN


April 8, 2017- We love this place and will definitely come back. It is a cozy, comfortable unit and the décor is very tasteful and relaxing. Thank you!

–Mary Ellen and Pat H., Indian Land, SC, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 210


“Very nice unit and complex. My family has stayed in this unit several times and it has everything we needed to make our visit easy and complete. It is decorated nice with updated furniture and appliances and the complex is wonderful. I highly recommend this condo, this complex, this beach. By the way, we enjoy the non driving beach here much better than where we use to stay where they did allow driving on the beach, much cleaner and it is safer for our kids.”

— Traveler, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 212, 6/14 


June 18, 2016 – “My family stayed in Sea Coast Gardens III number 312 June 18-25, 2016. We had a wonderful week in New Smyrna Beach. The condo was the perfect size for our family of four. My husband and I slept in the master suite, while our 15 year-old daughter and 13 year-old son shared the second bedroom. It had two twin beds. The children also shared the second bathroom steps away from their room. There was an open living area with enough seating for us to be comfortable. There was also a very nice dining table that we used for eating and playing cards. The kitchen is very efficient. We used the stove and cook-top daily. It had a full sized refrigerator for the groceries that we bought. It also had a microwave and dishwasher. Across from the kitchen was a pantry for extra storage. My daughter and I were happy to see the kettle on the stove. We were able to enjoy tea on the deck every morning. The kitchen was also equipped with pots, pans, utensils and full sets of dishes and cups. We had breakfast every morning in the condo and either made lunch or dinner depending on how our days were spent.

The deck for the condo was right off the main living space accessed through a sliding glass door. There was enough room on the deck for a small table and chairs. There was also a drying rack provided. This was very useful as the complex does not allow you to hang towels from the balcony. The rack had enough space for towels and swimsuits each day. The deck overlooked the complex’s two pools. While not ocean front, there was an ocean view. We were lucky and had a beautiful week of weather. We would eat breakfast outside every morning and lunch if were there.

The beach where the condo is located was perfect for our family. It is not in the very crowded and busy part of New Smyrna. It is a very quiet and family friendly stretch of beach. The condo had chairs and umbrellas for us to use. There were also beach toys including a soccer ball that children could enjoy. As an exerciser, I also enjoyed running along the beach. I felt very safe being out early before the temperature got too high. There were often others out fishing, walking or also running. The other complexes and houses along the beach are very nice and kept up well.

There are local restaurants and shops close to the complex. Across the street is a strip mall that has a beach shop, restaurants and a laundromat. The condo does not have its own washer and dryer, but there are two washers and dryers on the floor. We found it easier and quicker to go to the laundromat. While there is a Dollar General in the strip mall that sells food, I would suggest driving to the Publix about two miles down the road. They have a much bigger selection and the deli was amazing. We were also able to walk to church on Sunday morning.

If you do not want to go to the beach every day, there are day trips that you can take or local spots to see. We visited the Ponce de Leon Lighthouse, Museum of Arts and Sciences and Cici & Hyatt Brown Museum of Art in Daytona Beach. In New Smyrna we went to Smyrna Dunes Park and spent an afternoon shopping on Flagler Avenue. Our family also went stand-up paddle boarding. It was the first time for all of us and we had a great time. I would recommend New Smyrna Stand Up and Captain John. We enjoyed eating at J.B.’s Fish Camp, the Taco Shack, Café Heavenly and the pizza at Manny’s. We also had a wonderful lunch at Hidden Treasure Rum Bar and Grill in Ponce Inlet. As we were not too far from Orlando, my husband and son spent one morning and afternoon at Cape Canaveral. They were lucky enough to visit the morning of a launch.

Overall, we had a really relaxing and fun week in New Smyrna Beach. I would recommend the area, complex and condo to anyone looking to visit Florida.”

— Matthew and Sarah B., Mason OH


May 5, 2014 – “Relaxing beach time! Upon our arrival we found the condo needing to be refreshed. Furniture was dusty, frig needed to be wiped out and the floors apparently were not vacuumed either. This was dealt with swiftly and to our satisfaction. The office personnel were very accommodating. After that initial bump we were very pleased with our condo, the grounds, the pools, the beautiful beach and the closeness to restaurants and grocery shopping. It was the perfect spot for long walks, reading on the beach, swimming in the pool, relaxing on the veranda and going out to dinner.”

— Sandra H., Buffalo, NY, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 504


September 19, 2015 – “My husband and I spent a week at Sea Coast Gardens #312 this past September. The condo was lovely and very comfortable. We didn’t use the 2nd bedroom and our bedroom was very roomy and just a few steps from the bathroom. We liked having a kitchen available for meals when not dining out. There was not anything lacking in the condo. The furniture was comfortable and we used the balcony every day to enjoy a cup of tea or adult beverage. The chairs made available at the beach were great. We sat out there to view the ocean and gentle breezes every day. The pools were a nice size too. Never over crowded. We would stay there again. We felt very much at home and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.”

— Jack L., Louisville, KY, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 312


“Fantastic Find. This condo is amazing! The ocean can be seen from all but one room. The condo is very comfortable with large bathrooms and a super great living room. The beach is pristine. Dining within walking distance. Two very large pools, one heated, are on the property. I could live there!!!!”

— Karen A., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 104, 1/15 

 


“We have stayed many, many times in New Smyrna Beach and this by far is our favorite unit. The unit is clean, comfortable, and has everything you could need (and more)! The view was even better than I hoped for. Even though you are overlooking the pool, you still get a great ocean view. The owners are so sweet and called during our stay to ask how it was going. We’ve already booked here again for next year. Great beach stay!”

— Michele L., Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 409, 12/14 


February 19, 2017- “We loved your beautiful condo. It was clean, and we’ll stocked. We would definitely stay again. Thank you for sharing your home with us.”

–Michelle R., Woodstock, GA, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 513


January 1 2016,- “We had a beautiful week in this ocean front direct property. The owners have gone above and beyond from the furnishings to the fully equipped kitchen which included not only a drip coffee maker, but a Keurig as well. The condo is a rustic chic feel that makes it much more than your average beach condo. We felt we were in a high end luxury property. I am so glad we found this place! The staff at Great Ocean Condos were outstanding. Not only is their website the easiest place to book a New Smyrna Beach vacation, but they always answer the phone too! It didn’t matter how early or late it was, they were always there to answer our questions and assist us before and throughout our stay. I wouldn’t hesitate to book this fantastic condo again and I am looking forward to our next vacation. Thanks Great Ocean Condos!”

Bonita Q., Sea Coast Gardens III 103


July 2, 2016- “Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 513 was great. We had everything that we needed. The people at the complex were friendly.”

–Amy M. , Winter Garden, FL

 


“Beach Paradise. This was a wonderful experience in beach living made easy! Walk out to a panorama of ocean and sand, with the sounds of the surf and everything in a condo rental that you could think of!! Kitchen is well appointed, the bedrooms have their own bathrooms and the unit is private and soundproof! The two pools and plentiful sunning spots made this holiday extra special.”

— David A., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 104, 2/15 

 


May 24, 2013 – “We had an enjoyable weekend at Seacoast Gardens III, Unit 514. The unit was very clean and well equipped. We appreciated the fact that the drawers and cabinets were not filled with the owners belongings. The grounds around the buildings and the pools were lovely too. Thank you again for making this nice condo available to us for a short term rental. We had a great stay and look forward to working with your company again “

-Jennifer, Orlando, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III 514


January 17, 2014- “Love the upgrades by owners.”

– Mike and Connie, Dover, OH, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 513


February 25, 2017 – Love our stay here. Condo was great. Property has great features and was very well maintained.

–Daniel B., Grand Rapids, MI, Sea Coast Gardens II 213


February 20, 2017- “I thought the place was great and had friendly people.”

–Darci C., Galloway, OH, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 208


June 25, 2016- We have stayed at Sea Coast Gardens several times (booked through Great Ocean Condos). This complex is our favorite in New Smyrna. We love the large pools & no parking on the beach. We always choose our units very carefully because we love the updated look & this condo does not disappoint. The owners have done a gorgeous job renovating this property! They opened up the kitchen and it’s much more spacious! They also took out a closet to make the 2nd bedroom bigger. We LOVE the bunk beds in this unit. We also really appreciated the new mattress in the master. Very firm & comfortable. The bunk beds & kitchen are actually what made us switch from our other favorite unit. The views are side views but definitely great! I loved being on the 2nd floor so it’s easier to use the stairs over the elevator.  The only real complain was the tv. It has an app where you can sign in so you can watch your own netflix or amazon or whatever. The app is super slow and we never got it to work. We haven’t had this issue in other condos we’ve rented.  We fly in from Texas so we aren’t able to bring any extras with us. I would rent this condo again in a minute. There are a few things I wish this unit did have: a blender (frozen drinks at the beach!!), non stick pans for scrambled eggs in the morning, a sun (shade) umbrella for the beach, and beach chairs that have more than lay down or sit straight up positions. These are definitely nit picky things. But we rent a lot in Sea Coast and find these items to be standard. Also, if you are local & can bring your own, I thought this would be helpful for you to know what to bring with you. Definitely rent this unit! You will not regret it.

— Michele L., Austin TX, Sea Coast Gardens II Unit 209


August 25, 2014 – “Thanks so much. Do you always work this late? Thanks for the quick reply, didn’t expect anything an answer until tomorrow. Great customer service!!!!”

— Joann M., Jacksonville, FL, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 101


May 16, 2015 – “The unit is perfect! We feel so at home.

— Lisa P., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 101 

 


August 8, 2015 – “We recently visited New Smyrna Beach and stayed at this beautiful condo. It was very cozy, but could fit even a handful of friends or family with the pull out sofa and all of the seating. The decor made this condo very comfortable and had a great homey feel. The beach is gorgeous and there were so many amazing restaurants and shops nearby. We ran out of time to do everything we wanted to do. New Smyrna Beach is, by far our favorite place to visit and we plan on renting this condo again. It had an amazing value for being just steps from the beach. I can’t wait for our next visit!”

— Heather M., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 115


March 28, 2015- “Family Spring Break. The unit was clean and well stocked. The pool was very nice. Access to beach was easy and safe. No cars were able to drive on this part of the beach.”

— RV, Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 513


February 21, 2014 – “I have recommended your services to several people I met that were unhappy with their rented condo from an individual.”

– LeeAnn L., Green Bay, WI, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 115


June 13, 2015 – “Vacation. Had a wonderful time the place was fantastic with so many things to do in the area!

— Colleen M., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 104 

 


“Thanks so much to Great Ocean Condo’s. Our week at New Smyrna Beach was wonderful. Gorgeous condo, terrific views, very quiet beach and pool…. Not very many people this time of year and local shopping was great. We are ready to book for spring. Yeah!!!!.”

Helen, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 504, 9/13/14 


January 2, 2014 – “First I would like to tell you how much we enjoyed your condo. It had everything we needed, beach towels, beach chairs, toys for the kids, and much more. We loved being on the first floor with three kids, it was nice o be able o watch them go in the odor from the beach for. Snack or potty etc. We really enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back soon.”

– Matt and Debbie, Elkhart, IN, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 104


It doesn’t get any better! This beach condo was exactly as advertised. It was a very nice 2b/2b top floor unit right on the beach! We actually did watch dolphins swimming in the surf from the patio! Furnishings were new and comfortable and the entire unit was well stocked with everything we needed. The complex has two huge swimming pools which the kids loved. We’ll be back!”

— Scott, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 504, 11/14 

 


“Ocean view facing southwest. Watch the dolphins swim by. Great unit. Had everything we needed. Enjoy the ocean sounds, relax and enjoy. Plenty of things to do in the area. The pool was wonderful. Would come back in a minute.”

— DMG, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 506, 1/15 


August 19, 2016- “ We had a great time and enjoyed this condo. The cleanliness of the condo was excellent! We will be coming back again.”

– Marguerite T., Sanford, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II 402


May 30, 2015 – “Great Condo. The cheery, comfortable condo was well stocked with everything we needed. It was a quiet corner unit. I liked that the condo did not have a lot of clutter. The condo was decorated with well thought out furniture placement to make best use of the space. It was clean and easy to keep. The building and grounds are well kept and the staff is friendly. I would rent there again. It was most enjoyable. Weather was wonderful both weeks. Wish I had rented for longer.

— Rita R., Sea Coast Gardens III, Unit 215 

 


“This particular unit is extremely nice, very nicely furnished with high-end tropical and leather furniture and a very comfortable king bed. Thoughtful touches like Tommy B beach furniture. The complex itself is well maintained with 2 large pools, and easy beach access. It is not far from the town of New Smyrna, as well as the local Publix. All in all we highly recommend this unit for couples.”

Helen, Sea Coast Gardens III Unit 217, 9/10/14 


July 8, 2014 – “We stayed at NSB over Fourth of July Week. Renting through GOC was extremely easy. Email communication was thorough. Even after check-out follow-up was professional.”

— Karen M., Winter Park, FL, Sea Coast Gardens II, Unit 209


June 20, 2016- “We have stayed in Sea Coast Gardens III 314 for the past two years. Love the condo. Great Ocean Condos were very helpful with our vacation.”

– Melissa T., Sea Coast Gardens III 314